Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Brad A. Cucchetti, DO -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

Brad A. Cucchetti, DO

Orthopedic Surgeon located in Phoenix, AZ

84 total reviews

Dr. Brad A. Cucchetti always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brad Cucchetti below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MaDonna N.
Submitted 03/17/21
Friendly staff. Doctor really listen to my concerns.
Chad H.
Submitted 03/10/21
Dr. Couchette was very informative and for a first time patient, definitely felt like he wanted what was best for my long term health. Staff is very friendly and professional!
Brandon G.
Submitted 02/23/21
Good orthopedist. He provided a thorough analysis of my knee injury and offered options to treat.
Donna M.
Submitted 01/20/21
Best "bedside manner " of any surgeon I have ever spoken to.
Leslie T.
Submitted 01/19/21
Friendly, knowledgeable, efficient
Bree P.
Submitted 01/13/21
Very personable. Felt comfortable.
Gary W.
Submitted 12/28/20
Little pain left in fingers for 2 days.. Then gone.. Thanks Doc
Sarah O.
Submitted 12/11/20
Great visit as always. Dr and staff are quick, helpful, and friendly!
Barbara L.
Submitted 10/09/20
Dr. Cucchetti 's staff were friendly and helpful. The doctor was very straightforward yet reassuring in his advice about the various steps to take in order for him to make a correct diagnosis and provide a list of treatments or alternatives to treatment. I expect fully think of Dr. Cucchetti as a Zen Doctor.....deliberate in his methods , exuding confidence, and possessing positive demeanor.
Nicole E.
Submitted 10/06/20
Dr. Cucchetti is knowledgeable, professional, yet extremely approachable. He asks questions and listens with purpose. I love that his end goal is always "to keep you active!" I am blessed to have found your practice Dr. Cucchetti!
Luis L.
Submitted 09/24/20
Dr. Cucchetti is always a delight to visit. He took care of my teenage son like he’s been caring for me. I’m so glad to have a Doc like him for all our sports issues.
Jesse K.
Submitted 09/22/20
Doctor personable and took his time and answered all our questions. Friendly staff.
Charlotte M.
Submitted 09/03/20
Friendly staff, very knowledgable doc. Personable and has patient health as priority. Explained everything thoroughly. Took as much time with us as needed.
Sharon R.
Submitted 08/19/20
Excellent, every time!
Robin V.
Submitted 08/10/20
Dr. CUCCHETTI was wonderful. Went over my mri's with me and my husband. Answered all our questions. He made it very simple to make a decision about moving forward with surgery. I'm glad I got a recommendation to see him from a co worker.
Nicole D.
Submitted 08/03/20
LOVEEE this guy! Best Doctor I have ever had and I have had multiple knee surgeries. I even need another and wont go anywhere else.
Susan B.
Submitted 06/26/20
Dr. Cuchetti, he is like a family member. He Takes time to talk and explain things. You will never find a better more trusting doctor, the staff Danica, Michel and others are the most trusting,caring, people. Do yourself a favor have a consult you won’t regret it. Susan B. Chandler
Sven R.
Submitted 06/08/20
Fantastic!!
Charlotte S.
Submitted 06/08/20
Caring and professional!
Michael J.
Submitted 06/05/20
never have had a bad experience there. the niciest people there. best dr i go to

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Cucchetti Orthopedics accepts most major insurances and Workers' Compensation Insurance. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

AARP
Aetna
Ameriben
APWU
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Golden Rule
Humana
Medicare
Meritain Health
Tricare
Triwest
UMR
United Healthcare
Workers Compensation