Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Brad A. Cucchetti, DO -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

Brad A. Cucchetti, DO

Orthopedic Surgeon located in Phoenix, AZ

53 total reviews

Dr. Brad A. Cucchetti always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brad Cucchetti below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jesse K.
Submitted 09/22/20
Doctor personable and took his time and answered all our questions. Friendly staff.
Charlotte M.
Submitted 09/03/20
Friendly staff, very knowledgable doc. Personable and has patient health as priority. Explained everything thoroughly. Took as much time with us as needed.
Sharon R.
Submitted 08/19/20
Excellent, every time!
Robin V.
Submitted 08/10/20
Dr. CUCCHETTI was wonderful. Went over my mri's with me and my husband. Answered all our questions. He made it very simple to make a decision about moving forward with surgery. I'm glad I got a recommendation to see him from a co worker.
Nicole D.
Submitted 08/03/20
LOVEEE this guy! Best Doctor I have ever had and I have had multiple knee surgeries. I even need another and wont go anywhere else.
Susan B.
Submitted 06/26/20
Dr. Cuchetti, he is like a family member. He Takes time to talk and explain things. You will never find a better more trusting doctor, the staff Danica, Michel and others are the most trusting,caring, people. Do yourself a favor have a consult you won’t regret it. Susan B. Chandler
Sven R.
Submitted 06/08/20
Fantastic!!
Charlotte S.
Submitted 06/08/20
Caring and professional!
Michael J.
Submitted 06/05/20
never have had a bad experience there. the niciest people there. best dr i go to
Summer C.
Submitted 06/01/20
Dr. Cucchetti was so helpful and kind. I came on the wrong day for my appointment and his team still fit me it. I needed and MRI and they even got me that appointment along with the follow up all in the same day! I didn’t even have anything scheduled for that day prior to visiting! I would recommend this office to everyone. If I could give them 100 starts I would!
Laura S.
Submitted 05/19/20
Highly recommend Dr. Cuchetti! Great doctor, very thorough.
Michael M.
Submitted 05/14/20
I would definitely recommend Dr. Cucchetti and his practice. He is extremely knowledgeable and takes the time to explain in detail the surgical and healing process. Dr. Cucchetti is prompt courteous, friendly and ready to help.
Cash T.
Submitted 05/05/20
Would highly recommend Dr Cucchetti. He has been ABSOLUTLEY amazing.
Michelle C.
Submitted 03/10/20
WOW! does not even begin to describe Dr. Cucchetti! He is thorough, compassionate, professional and put me immediately at ease. I definitely would recommend him to anyone!
Diane B.
Submitted 01/23/20
Always thoughtful and attentive. Thank you; I am in good hands
Adele B.
Submitted 01/08/20
I was referred to Dr. Cucchetti by my primary Dr. for a consultation for a torn meniscus.Dr. Cucchetti was professional and actually did not recommend surgery, as expected, but due to my age, 66, gave a shot in my knee which relieved my pain. I was grateful for his caring judgement. I would highly recommend Dr. Cucchetti for any of your arthroscopic needs.
Scott B.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr. C listens to your health complaints before determining treatment. This time he chose to give me an injection for pain in my knee. Great news- 95% reduction of pain in first 24 hours! I’ve been a patient for years and plan to return for his excellent care for many more.
Phil N.
Submitted 10/22/19
Great doctor....spent quality time with me.
Rodney F.
Submitted 09/25/19
Excellent first visit. Very kind and explained every detail.
Chad P.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr Cucchetti is very professional and a pleasure to have working with me.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Cucchetti Orthopedics accepts most major insurances and Workers' Compensation Insurance. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

AARP
Aetna
Ameriben
APWU
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Golden Rule
Humana
Medicare
Meritain Health
Tricare
Triwest
UMR
United Healthcare
Workers Compensation