Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Brad A. Cucchetti, DO -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

Brad A. Cucchetti, DO

Orthopedic Surgeon located in Phoenix, AZ

4.97/5 Star Rating
91 total reviews

Dr. Brad A. Cucchetti always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 91 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brad Cucchetti below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kay M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Dr Cuccheti listens and is diligent in recommending options
Carol S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Dr. Cucchetti and his staff are excellent, professional, attentive and very charming.
Robert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Greatest doctor i have ever been to Cares, listens,and will do anything he can to get you back to 100%
Wendy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Consistently pleasant and relieves pain
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Dr C was personable and knowledgeable. He took the time to explain my options and some alternatives so that I would have more than enough information to make my decision
Omar T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Friendly and professional staff. Dr. Cuchetti is simply top notch in his field and the personal attention is amazing. Highly recommended!
Rebecca B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Excellent care and efficient and caring staff
Jessica L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Wonderful
Daniel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Was very knowledgeable and seemed truly concerned about my knee.
Sara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Great bedside manner, explains easily, was in and out with a treatment plan.
Susan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Excellent doctor..Listens to his patients
Austin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr. Cucchetti is an extremely knowledgeable and caring orthopedic specialist. He makes you feel at ease and explains things thoroughly. Highly recommend.
Marian M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
So far wonderful experience.
Dave A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Efficient, friendly, informative, knowledgeable. what more can you ask for from a doctor? thanks for the good news!
Linda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr. Cucchetti performed a knee surgery to correct a problem that developed after a knee replacement performed by a different surgeon. As a result of Dr. Cucchetti's care, I got my active life back. I could not be more satisfied and pleased with Dr. Cucchetti's thoughtful style, humor, surgical competence and engaged follow-up. The people who complete his team are professional, pleasant and caring. I'm so grateful that I found an orthopedic practice that demonstrates such an interest in a patient's well-being!
Pollyanna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr Cucchetti is great, he listens, assesses and is prompt in taking the correct action, so glad I entrusted him with my knee surgery!
Jason P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
I love Brad and his staff. They are awesome.
Jesus S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
Great experience! Very good service and fast.
Erin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
Great, direct service
Ronald G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Took the time to explain things

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Cucchetti Orthopedics accepts most major insurances and Workers' Compensation Insurance. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

AARP
Aetna
Ameriben
APWU
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Golden Rule
Humana
Medicare
Meritain Health
Tricare
Triwest
UMR
United Healthcare
Workers Compensation