Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Brad A. Cucchetti, DO -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

Brad A. Cucchetti, DO

Orthopedic Surgeon located in Phoenix, AZ

34 total reviews

Dr. Brad A. Cucchetti always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brad Cucchetti below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chad P.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr Cucchetti is very professional and a pleasure to have working with me.
Michael J.
Submitted 08/20/19
i have never left dr cuchette’s office without feeling great. physically and mentally. he is just a great guy, such a great person!!!".....Michael Jones
Randy L.
Submitted 08/20/19
Recommended by a friend to me. Great experience. Dr took his time to get to know me and my issue. He knew exactly what I needed and treated me on the spot without having to make a second appointment. Highly recommend!
Luis L.
Submitted 07/17/19
One of many pleasant visits to come. I look forward to getting better with Dr Cucchetti’s help
CHRISTINA H.
Submitted 07/15/19
The doctor really listened to me about my lifestyle. I felt very comfortable as he wakes me through the evaluation, the X-ray, and his diagnosis and treatment suggestion.
Robert D.
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr. was direct and detailed in his explanation of the issue and the treatment.
Nikkia C.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr Cucchetti once again took care of the problem. He is amazing and I highly recommend him.
Lauren R.
Submitted 05/23/19
Great speedy service and easy online appointment booking.
George M.
Submitted 05/20/19
Dr Cucchetti is both quick and thorough. You can tell he cares about his patients.
Sandra F.
Submitted 05/15/19
Calling in last minute for same-day appointment and they got me in and gave me relief and took care of me beyond my expectations. Much appreciated thank you
Joni M.
Submitted 05/10/19
Doctor took time to listen, answered all questions, had reviewed MRI results prior to my appt! Openly discussed risks assoc w/ rotator cuff-tear surgery and what to consider post op. I have had two other consults with other doctors regarding my rotator cuff tear, and Dr Cucchetti set the stage for professionalism, what I needed to ask, and what could be my expected outcome.
Michael J.
Submitted 03/28/19
cordizone shots in both knees
Barry B.
Submitted 02/05/19
First visit . Very knowledgeable, efficient. Pleasant staff
James B.
Submitted 12/27/18
I truly appreciate Dr. Cucchetti’s knowledge and understanding of the role joint health plays in the life of a physically active patient. His work is excellent and he provides hope.
Seana S.
Submitted 11/15/18
Fantastic Dr. and staff!
Jennifer F.
Submitted 11/03/18
I felt like Dr. Cucchetti treated me like a whole person. Everyone in the office is really kind and helpful too!
Jason S.
Submitted 10/18/18
Dr. Cucchetti is great! He gets down to the point and talks in a way where you understand everything he's saying and doesn't confuse you with any crazy medical terms. If your worried or have any questions he'll gladly answer them for you throughly. I would recommend Dr. Cucchetti.
Carole L.
Submitted 10/05/18
At last, a doctor who actually listens AND talks to me, instead of at me!
James C.
Submitted 09/27/18
Dr. Cucchetti has been my Orthopedic Surgeon for my Left and Right Knee Meniscus Repair and my Left Tricepts repair. I have been coming to him for many years. He is simply the BEST!
Sharon R.
Submitted 09/12/18
awesome!

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Cucchetti Orthopedics accepts most major insurances and Workers' Compensation Insurance. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

AARP
Aetna
Ameriben
APWU
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Golden Rule
Humana
Medicare
Meritain Health
Tricare
Triwest
UMR
United Healthcare
Workers Compensation