Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Brad A. Cucchetti, DO -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

Brad A. Cucchetti, DO

Orthopedic Surgeon located in Phoenix, AZ

23 total reviews

Dr. Brad A. Cucchetti always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brad Cucchetti below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael J.
Submitted 03/28/19
cordizone shots in both knees
Barry B.
Submitted 02/05/19
First visit . Very knowledgeable, efficient. Pleasant staff
James B.
Submitted 12/27/18
I truly appreciate Dr. Cucchetti’s knowledge and understanding of the role joint health plays in the life of a physically active patient. His work is excellent and he provides hope.
Seana S.
Submitted 11/15/18
Fantastic Dr. and staff!
Jennifer F.
Submitted 11/03/18
I felt like Dr. Cucchetti treated me like a whole person. Everyone in the office is really kind and helpful too!
Jason S.
Submitted 10/18/18
Dr. Cucchetti is great! He gets down to the point and talks in a way where you understand everything he's saying and doesn't confuse you with any crazy medical terms. If your worried or have any questions he'll gladly answer them for you throughly. I would recommend Dr. Cucchetti.
Carole L.
Submitted 10/05/18
At last, a doctor who actually listens AND talks to me, instead of at me!
James C.
Submitted 09/27/18
Dr. Cucchetti has been my Orthopedic Surgeon for my Left and Right Knee Meniscus Repair and my Left Tricepts repair. I have been coming to him for many years. He is simply the BEST!
Sharon R.
Submitted 09/12/18
awesome!
Kerri M.
Submitted 08/08/18
Great experience. Felt listened to and understood!
Alex M.
Submitted 07/20/18
Dr. Cucchetti is THE BEST!! He gets to the point, has a terrific sense of humor, and, best of all, he LISTENS to his patients. Hands down -- if you need an orthopedist, Dr. C. is the one!
Michael J.
Submitted 06/20/18
I have had multiple visits and two procedures done by Dr Cuchetti. I find him the very best both in his knowledge, and dedication to solving the problem. His staff are simply the nicest, and most dedicated people you would ever have contact with period.
Susan N.
Submitted 05/31/18
I am a veteran and needed civilian care. After getting the run around, we found Dr. Cucchetti, got right in to see him and rescheduled surgery for the following day. Dr. Cucchetti heard me, was very informative about my case and gave me a much better prognosis that previously expected! Furthermore, his office staff was very welcoming, warm, genuinely compassionate to my case and expedient with getting all the paperwork taken care of! I highly recommend this physician and his staff! Huge, huge thanks!!
Myra B.
Submitted 05/24/18
Very impressed with Dr Cucchetti and his staff. He did not rush through my exam and answered my questions. Looking forward to the next visit. He spent time with both me and my husband.
Lenore B.
Submitted 05/03/18
Everyone in the office treats me with respect and dignity. They are so friendly and can calm patients nerves. I would and have recommended Dr. Cucchetti to my friends and family
Susan B.
Submitted 04/16/18
Dr. Cucchetti is the a doctor but a friend. He listens to his patients and treats you like family. We have known Dr. C. For years and he has always made time for his patient. He really cares and solved the issue. I highly recommend him. He is the in the Valley.
Penne M.
Submitted 04/11/18
Personal and realistic ankle sprain care
Debbie S.
Submitted 04/05/18
He takes the time to listen and gives you options. I drive across town to see Dr Cucchetti
Linda S.
Submitted 04/04/18
The dr was thoughtful about what we do to get me back on my knee!
Renee E.
Submitted 01/30/18
Dr.Cucchetti is great!

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Cucchetti Orthopedics accepts most major insurances and Workers' Compensation Insurance. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

AARP
Aetna
Ameriben
APWU
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Golden Rule
Humana
Medicare
Meritain Health
Tricare
Triwest
UMR
United Healthcare
Workers Compensation