Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Brad A. Cucchetti, DO -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

Brad A. Cucchetti, DO

Orthopedic Surgeon located in Phoenix, AZ

76 total reviews

Dr. Brad A. Cucchetti always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brad Cucchetti below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pollyanna W.
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr Cucchetti is great, he listens, assesses and is prompt in taking the correct action, so glad I entrusted him with my knee surgery!
Jason P.
Submitted 07/21/21
I love Brad and his staff. They are awesome.
Jesus S.
Submitted 07/13/21
Great experience! Very good service and fast.
Erin R.
Submitted 07/08/21
Great, direct service
Ronald G.
Submitted 06/30/21
Took the time to explain things
Gustav G.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr Cucchetti has performed an ACL replacement and rotator cuff surgeon both shoulders. My knee no feels better then it has in 20 years and both my shoulders now have range of motion. I can say enough for how much I appreciate and recommend Dr Cucchetti.
Shefali A.
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr. Cucchetti is an amazing doctor. He really takes him time with his patients. He performed surgeon on my knee and before going into surgery he calm my nerves down and was super supportive. We need more doctors like him. Glad he was able to fix my knee up.
Shelly P.
Submitted 05/19/21
I so wish I had found this doctor years ago instead of going through three previous orthopedic surgeons. Dr Brad Liston to what my machines were and were starting from the basics to see what needs to be done He's not immediately saying surgery his bedside manner is awesome I am so glad I found him.
Sabrina F.
Submitted 05/13/21
I went to Dr. Cucchetti for a second opinion. He took his time and didn’t seem rushed. He explained things very clearly. I felt so good when I left.
Michael J.
Submitted 05/06/21
as I have said before, best most friendly staff in the country
Jeffrey P.
Submitted 03/30/21
Nice staff and Dr. Cucchetri was awesome! Friendly, informative, and pleasant.
Ann S.
Submitted 03/22/21
Not a long wait, pleasant staff. Taking action
MaDonna N.
Submitted 03/17/21
Friendly staff. Doctor really listen to my concerns.
Chad H.
Submitted 03/10/21
Dr. Couchette was very informative and for a first time patient, definitely felt like he wanted what was best for my long term health. Staff is very friendly and professional!
Brandon G.
Submitted 02/23/21
Good orthopedist. He provided a thorough analysis of my knee injury and offered options to treat.
Donna M.
Submitted 01/20/21
Best "bedside manner " of any surgeon I have ever spoken to.
Leslie T.
Submitted 01/19/21
Friendly, knowledgeable, efficient
Bree P.
Submitted 01/13/21
Very personable. Felt comfortable.
Gary W.
Submitted 12/28/20
Little pain left in fingers for 2 days.. Then gone.. Thanks Doc
Sarah O.
Submitted 12/11/20
Great visit as always. Dr and staff are quick, helpful, and friendly!

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Cucchetti Orthopedics accepts most major insurances and Workers' Compensation Insurance. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

AARP
Aetna
Ameriben
APWU
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Golden Rule
Humana
Medicare
Meritain Health
Tricare
Triwest
UMR
United Healthcare
Workers Compensation